Kontakt

 

Unsere Kollegen:


 

für Braunschweig: 

 

Rolf Laser                                                            

Krähenwinkel 1

38112 Braunschweig

Tel:       0531 - 701 25 408

Mobil:   0177 - 401 26 04

Fax:      0321 - 251 119 64

E-Mail:  laser@laserimmobilien.de


 

für Bochum:

 

Michael Schmid

Oberscheidstr. 22

44807 Bochum

Tel.:      0234-414 959 9

Mobil:   0170-489 427 7

Fax:      0234-414 959 9

E-Mail:  schmid@laserimmobilien.de


 

für Dortmund:

 

Roger Massmann

Langerohstr. 7

44319 Dortmund

Tel:        0231 - 281 088

Mobil:    0175 - 160 245 8

E-Mail:  massmann@laserimmobilien.de


 

für Hannover:

 

Hidir Seyyar                                                                    

Hägewiesen 120                                                    

30657 Hannover                                                    

Mobil:    0157 -363 067 78                                     

E-Mail:  seyyar@laserimmobilien.de                     

 

Stefan Guder 

Küstengarten 1

31249 Hohenhameln/Soßmar

Mobil:   0170 - 324 410 3

E-Mail:  guder@laserimmobilien.de


 

für Köln:

 

Josef Gross                                                         

Draisamweg 19a                                                   

51061 Köln                                                            

Tel:       0221 - 30 14 09 19

Mobil:   01577 - 6 30 76 55                                    

Fax:      0322-2 64 81 73 efax POST                     

E-Mail:  gross@laserimmobilien.de                       

 

Wolfgang Fleischer

Stahlenstrasse 54

53859 Niederkassel

Mobil:   0176-419 327 63

Fax:      02208-930 197 0

E-Mail:  fleischer@laserimmobilien.de


 

für Osnabrück:

 

Andreas Springer

Grüner Ring 7

49324 Melle

Tel:       05422 - 923 599

Mobil:   0175 - 267 215 7

E-Mail: springer@laserimmobilien.de


 

für Hünxe:

 

Hella Roth

Buchenstraße 25

46569 Hünxe

Tel:       02858 - 838 585

E-Mail:  roth@laserimmobilien.de


 

für Mühlheim:

 

Mady Derißen-Kreutzer

Mellinghoferstr. 354g

45475 Mülheim

Tel:       0208 - 696 714 12

Mobil:   0151 - 643 154 25

E-Mail:  derissen@laserimmobilien.de